Propose Day

“Propose day”
I sit down to my feet
With a ring in the box
Waiting waiting and waiting for her
To say it was not said for a long time we have been two till yesterday, but today I want you to be the one for the life
And even to look me and I look to you
Every day, every night , every time until you have been mine, my day and I see you though the gaze of sunshine and praise you till the moonshine….
I love you with a condition to give you all the happiness for the whole life and I can bow down to your feet to say and embrace to show my feeling,
By saying
“Will you marry me, and to oath you
By a permanent heart owner of mine to open ” lifetime windows of the life”..

Thank you…
-Chirayu!.

Leave a Reply

