Happy Teddy Day

IMG_20170210_192403_829.jpg

“Happy Teddy Day”.

I can’t hear you
I can’t talk to you
But I can feel you through these,
which has you into a little furry
I can see you through these,
Which has you in a silent beauty

I can hug you through these,
Which has a power to transform the feelings of each other into a soft warm hug,
I can hear you through these, which keen to tell you, how long we have been seeing each other through this, it doesn’t matter how afar, we are and how distant we today, we are still together by this gift which is
Your teddy is my lifetime Valentine love.
Happy Teddy Day.
-Chirayu!.

Leave a Reply

