Happy Promise Day

img_20170211_191411_567

What does a promise word means to you?
Nothing but something
I Promise to do what I make sure to keep or to be fulfill,
I never promise to break someone’s feelings or to hurt someone into a different emotion or pieces, I find promise is such a beautiful word and more than the word, it is a task of a mission that we give to complete it within a time period or in another quotation way
“a promise is not your Friend and not my friend but the promise is the mainstream of our friendship”.
“Bond with each other,
Stronger Relations
A word to believe, trust and moreover a language to communicate each others life.
I promise to you ” if Earth gets quake
If water gets flooded
If snow get a fall
If your heart to life gets pain.
I will be your reliever shield to save you from everything that troubles you or to make you think
why this life is so complicated
I will be your true friend forever,
Joy of happiness and love for the time till I survive, I promise to see you happy never to make you or see you sad.
My promise is my gift to you on this Valentine,
I do this to you to make you happy and to see the joy as a smile on your face as I have given to you,
So make a promise to fulfil not to break it.
Thank you “Happy Promise Day”.
-Chirayu

Leave a Reply

