Happy Chocolate Day

IMG_20170209_193547_722.jpg

 

” Happy Chocolate Day”

Will you be my wrapper?
“Of Course, delightful to be,
I want you to be my dark knight
Nevertheless, perhaps let’s exchange each other favourite chocolate to keep with ourself and live with it until the day keeps calling each others name through this wrapper and make us feel the taste of tenderness to moreover a sweetened kiss when the chocolate floats in your mouth, it will whisper me through you with your sweet lips to say ” how my heart feels, how I like you and despite to love you not only on a day day but also on this day. (Valentine week)..
how can I miss you.
Wish you a happy chocolate day.

-Chirayu!.

Leave a Reply

