“Confession”.

IMG_20170124_192258_411.jpg

 

” Confession ”
“Her eyes ask me
Do you like my heart?
He said no, not sure about your heart,

I’m perish completely to your quintessential eyes & wholeheartedly on you,

it’s not only your heart but

The whole beauty incense on you is an enormous, heartbeat to give away a love for a life..
You insane me through your charms and I can feel the fragrance of your beauty from this “distant directly to say from heart

” you switched off my mind on to your beauty glimpse”..

-Chirayu!.

Leave a Reply

