“Sport is enough”.

 “Sport is enough”.

Revealing my positive attitude to the energetic aggression seen always on me because of My first love,
Yes, love.
Story of this weekend,
Interesting, exciting, planned
To meet my past emotions to characteristic plays around me to the future dream, &
My first to last love to be continued for now for the whole life,
More than to say its better to experience.
Crazy to the craziness platform performs
In front to the zeal to zealous glimpse.
The moment I’m talking is a part of my daily life where an another talent is awaiting for me, it is strength to me and
Whenever, where ever
I bet I use to see my first love in front of my sight, if its the world 2011 final in Mumbai or QF at Motera Stadium in Ahmedabad is the best auspicious faith to believe and to receive positive to motivation, I get by the god grace at the cricket stadium
I’m not only the fan,
I’m a cricketer
I was under 19 captain of my club and at present Coach for u-14 to U-16 player’s,
In Just a few years of my club cricket, I have achieved a lot as well in my cricket career just two years of club, but more than 16 yrs watching it from a Childhood on television to live TV at the stadium.

I find that cricket is the game based on our life, if it’s a mind process to a practical concept revolves every time in daily life so my day starts from one over’s just six balls to play.

The first ball is to learn how do you face the problems of life.
“The second ball”
is to see whether you are ready to Stoke it or to leave a way back.

“Third ball” is to defend the ball may dismiss you or out because in cricket inning in day is only one chance to prove that you are ready for everything that’s is a part in the journey

“Fourth ball” To hit it in the place where you feel you will be the saved position, not to hit powerfully just a gap of being what you are today from yesterday.

“Fifth ball”
To give away your class to him by your eye or the work you are marking for an aim go for it if you are missing this ball, then don’t worry life is not ended yet still a ball to go.

“Sixth Ball”
You will come to know, the whole theory  that you crafted at all the five balls may you get fear to it, but the knowledge that you earned through the innings will take you to think about the concept you prepared in your mind set,
You never know how the day balls on the crease you are paying off,
So cricket is the game of life….
Thank-you
-Chirayu..

Leave a Reply

