​Hello Friends & Happy Ganesha Chaturti to all my friends,Writers, Family.. 

May Lord Ganesha Always keeps blessing, Peace, happiness, joy, prosperity in Every one’s life.. 

and trend to live away a Positive note of thoughts to throw away bad aspects ruined in past life

Be helpful person.. be happy & spread Happiness among others.:).

Today I am writing this note for expressing my Feeling for one my favourite Indian festival, I know it is strange but this is what my excitement is all called about, what you like the most express do it by Writing or by enjoying it as I am doing now by writing this Note for my Bappa to the next few days I will be a greatest, happiest person at My favorite festival which is at present in my Home

Now I am feeling more excited for Craziness waiting at my home ha-ha.

The long Wait is coming to an end Let’s Charge Up our Spirit of Togetherness, Spirit of Love… 

Welcome Ganapati Bappa Morya… 

Ganesh Chaturthi, one the great Indian Festival & Ganesha Chaturthi is one of the major festivals celebrated in India with great enthusiasm and devotion. The festival marks the birthday of Lord Ganesha; the Lord of knowledge, wisdom, prosperity and good fortune. The festival is also known as Vinayak  Chaturthi  or Vinayak Chavithi. Lord Ganesha Yipee, I am So excited for welcoming and for celebration and rituals..

I am inviting everyone to be part of Indian festivals and culture, everyone is most welcome to India.. India is a Country of Carnival with different Tradition, different culture, with beauty of joy, beauty of passion, beauty of love, beauty of everything that you will experience here in India, come once and get yours new experience of life… 

This pic is the first look of my Lord Ganesha came today at home with a devotion bag of happiness and faith positivity in life

 Thank-you.. :)… 

                                                                                                               – Chirayu:)

Leave a Reply

