“My Gypsy Soul”.

“My Gypsy Soul”.IMG_20160718_212714.jpg
When I saw a lyricism smoke on the street of the Echo,
Uncleared, Uncovered a spilled blur button painted on a module sketch with an old Man’s life
Reprieve the rewind button to trance
The Music of life, Which shattered my eyes by the tsunami of water
Painful wrenched Everything inside-out,
The souls to the heart, my body started lamenting a feeling to learn the life,
Which I wasted before by the sense of Kinship and mind of Greed.
The missing piece of life was the feeling thread of expression!.. Which lost somewhere in the life of Earning!..
“Don’t Run Behind the Money, Run for the sake of life
Which blended into the New Sprint of Galaxy!..
-Chirayu!.

Leave a Reply

