Lost

“The biggest fear of life is the Word “Lost”.
I am Lost Today in the fairy tale of love
I am Lost Today in the night beauty of your eyes
I am Lost in the fear,
where life looks like a suicidal prior knocking the door every time,
If You love me admit it nor Kill it..
I am Lost by the moment of love, live & Lust
My instinct was killed by you, in the lost Wizard
Were you came in my life as a stranger.
The stranger I met was as lost as I was,
I lost myself in how calm and surreal he was.
Carrying a thousand things inside,
But showing not even one.
He was lost in his own world of thoughts,
He was lost in the old stories of love.
I was lost in the beauty of his silent words,
I was lost in the calmness of his mind and heart.
I wish I could take him out of the dilemma,
Teach him to love and let go of the worldly drama.

-Chirayu !.

Leave a Reply

