Mystery Behind..

IMG_20160305_202551!! Mystery Behind !! (A fictional story)
(The letter is a last diary page of a father’s book left behind to his daughter!!.. in the letter it was just written two mysterious lines that please come back “To see the typewriter on the table, high up the room flying butterfly, down to the store room for a Golden Egg!!)”
!. Story Begins!…
The letter I received after the death of my father it was the clue written in that letter was just a two lines !!.. he loves to play games like this in childhood! ..But Coming back today to this house, remembering the days of childhood running to the steps to make different sound or knocking Dad Room to ask him every day a new piece of paper for the typewriter, still I remember this typewriter when you always typed a lettered on my birthday!. the happiness left behind in the house will be never repeated again but today after 15 years later, this house I find myself as living a childhood days again in the same house but today time is changed!!. my Dad had left a letter behind with the Mysterious clue!!.. Finding the clue to find the golden egg!!.
I have splited the clue!!. The first clue ( to see the typewriter on the table)!! The typewriter is here on the table (thinking what will be) finding & searching everything in the door under the typewriter, but doesn’t get anything but after a few minutes while taking off the typewriter, I got a key a fully rusted with mud eyes!!.. my first clue was completed!!. moving for the second clue (high up the room ) so this clue was very confusing, but never thought it would be easy to find, while walking towards the room I founded box on the carpet which was full of splinters.. I was confused but thought to go for the third clue going up opening the door with the Help of key & moving for the last clue to know what the golden egg is.. (high up the room flying butterfly down to store room)!!!… Moving on the clue the flying butterfly down to the store room!.. But store room was locked & the key I used was the first I got from the typewriter, but it is fully dirty so I have splinter to rub on the key to remove the dust particles & now opening the door & pushing, giving the pressure & than finally it’s opened but it was fully dirty room with spider webs on the wall & many dirty things!!.. After a few minutes I Saw a bookshelf with blasted, painted broken frame & up on the roof, it is a butterfly a gift which I have received on my 18th birthday it is the butterfly Robotic bird who can fly & can walk with a remote control panel!!.i remembered when it was broken I kept on the roof, which is down to the store room!!.. so the third clue was halfway over now going to the last store shell opening up the door, finding out the box than got a round box which was fully dirty & Oval in shape I think this is a golden egg when I opened the box the fragile oval egg was so beautiful when I have opened the lock of Oval egg I got a beautiful golden light out with the voice of mine saying Papa & Mummy!!.. this voice was recorded on the first time when my soul of hearts speaks the two beautiful word of life is Mum & dad!!. it was the best gift of my life forever, which I have received from the letter written from my dad behind the whole life!!. after leaving your life you are still with me always!! where ever you are, you are my love forever, so thank-you Dad & mom!!. I love you forever & I miss you too!!. Thank-you!!.
– Chirayu

Leave a Reply

